msm_camera, msm_v4l2 and msm_vfe7x(camera sensor): make it compile(still oops at...
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 23:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
committerDavid Lanzendörfer <david.lanzendoerfer@o2s.ch>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 02:15:46 +0000 (03:15 +0100)
commitdb23ae601043bdaf601562f3472ba6a41c5157ee
tree10c665b6d9f05e6ee38b8013eb9e936a0bd71247
parent07891983d491ac91d85b40786a1d0d26a3ddbba6
msm_camera, msm_v4l2 and msm_vfe7x(camera sensor): make it compile(still oops at runtime)

msm_vfe7x.c and msm_camera lacked the linux/sched.h include so I added it
  Else it would fail to compile because TASK_NORMAL and TASK_UNINTERRUPTIBLE are
  undeclared

I also changed VID_TYPE_CAPTURE into V4L2_CAP_VIDEO_CAPTURE because:
*even if including videodev2.h was correct,it didn't resolve VID_TYPE_CAPTURE
 So I went to look at VID_TYPE_CAPTURE in videodev2.h and just before it I saw that:
  These defines are V4L1 specific and should not be used with the V4L2 API!
  They will be removed from this header in the future.
So I updated it with V4L2_CAP_VIDEO_CAPTURE because of that:
 /* Values for 'capabilities' field */
 #define V4L2_CAP_VIDEO_CAPTURE          0x00000001  /* Is a video capture device */

Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
drivers/media/video/msm/msm_camera.c
drivers/media/video/msm/msm_v4l2.c
drivers/media/video/msm/msm_vfe7x.c