sound: soc: msm: msm7k prevent blocking in .close android-msm-2.6.32-rebase android-msm-2.6.32-rebase+alsa_pixie_driver+working
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 12:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 22:35:27 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commitcf1af2ebaa38e265bf0b76038a7a169ef3f3585c
treec5361a4961700459409af38fbfed818b48a0512f
parent8e2280fa00b752dfbfac764f4078788719b48d56
sound: soc: msm: msm7k prevent blocking in .close

with the 0.22.19.26l(the more recent one at the time of the commit)
  firmware under the htcdream,it seem that PCMDMAMISSED is not
  emited,and so close wait eternally for this message
sound/soc/msm/msm7k-pcm.c