Sound: ALSA: htcleo: enable the driver for the Nexus One too
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:44:21 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 15:41:21 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commitca04ff3a5514480035de839598daa0d169ec184b
tree7247b21a4280eac72f0a180f356b06491e18de4f
parentf2000a833065ccbedac694ee1ecdae5450812b21
Sound: ALSA: htcleo: enable the driver for the Nexus One too

Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
sound/htcleo/Kconfig
sound/htcleo/alsa-mix-htc-leo.c