[ARM] msm: mahimahi: Add platform data for USB accessory function
authorMike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 02:51:36 +0000 (18:51 -0800)
committerSteve Kondik <shade@chemlab.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 08:17:10 +0000 (04:17 -0400)
commitbd17ee6e0956a1c575c5b6ce1364c012251ecf3e
treec2934f511d7b63e8bec9cd19e97b8a7ce748e905
parentf9a679dc09f17b741d5839bb71efb3cde9db7666
[ARM] msm: mahimahi: Add platform data for USB accessory function

Signed-off-by: Mike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-mahimahi.c