[ARM] msm: qdsp5: fix memset issue
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 18:32:21 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 21:42:06 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commitb5a8cc383135589df04d986323b89aae4e701e7a
tree20b98829143949f4c40306aa68b3f537e2e527f2
parentc2fd580e7fbef444c1a770cc6bfb2c9306fb5da6
[ARM] msm: qdsp5: fix memset issue

The issue is that the kernel crashes,when using mplayer with alsa.
This fixes that issue.
This fix was made by David Lanzendörfer
arch/arm/mach-msm/qdsp5/audpp.c