ARM: mm: cache-l2x0: Correct l2x0 initialization
authorLaura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 05:13:47 +0000 (13:13 +0800)
committerRaymond Golo (intersectRaven) <rjgolo@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2011 12:29:05 +0000 (20:29 +0800)
commita607c1b9d4ed095bc4de850ee96f814670384fa2
tree14e267d4f3f7446d9e745720d0ca7f745cd17b8d
parentea0bf25026af6ec2c616f1a286204eb30619ea4b
ARM: mm: cache-l2x0: Correct l2x0 initialization

This corrects the regression in the msm-2.6.35 version
of this file. The initialization routine was not setting
L2X0_AUX_CTRL and missing an INV_WAY flush as specified
in the tech documents.
arch/arm/mm/cache-l2x0.c