[ARM] msm: trout: convert the lcd backlight from led to backlight
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit9c2ad3e4e4c85686fb8cdeacb4b639de7a862c01
tree0f86ad8a1d95e397f5dbc95f118b2d0a658cac5d
parent74318883b0a7ff859b0dc47453dd6ed2ca653bb1
[ARM] msm: trout: convert the lcd backlight from led to backlight

Imported the driver from the leviathan-incomming branch at commit
3a5d683e5893ae75ace4bdfef4f5605555d40740
arch/arm/mach-msm/board-trout-panel.c