[ARM] msm-fb: add bootlogo configuration entries
authorMichael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@vanille-media.de>
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 22:01:25 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerMichael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@vanille-media.de>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 18:47:18 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit94db202a638bea086accdbc6dcfd2d72c91e56b3
tree05f89bf63e966a198beb1ad559e2bf62e6fa08fe
parent2402bb32e564fb3b802c4a23d4a3f1fd0faa8d17
[ARM] msm-fb: add bootlogo configuration entries
drivers/video/Kconfig