fix compilation
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 21:06:52 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 22:55:54 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
commit87fe2be204fdb40883c508a9d4d9567b40c52300
treec0dea2673d3141765efd933d0b736c879d61e0c7
parent6f0d0451795499a0143cadc7c0222f68641f86d8
fix compilation

Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
arch/arm/mach-msm/idle-v7.S
drivers/usb/gadget/composite.c