fixed oops on bootup
authorDavid Lanzendörfer <david.lanzendoerfer@o2s.ch>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
committerDavid Lanzendörfer <david.lanzendoerfer@o2s.ch>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 21:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit67119a474d04e1645d14239f60b179afd2e5a3e0
tree19aa112980e81dcd5bf61fef277faf78aabc7b12
parent273c1901992a2c0facdd3c9af3720fc50d2ade75
fixed oops on bootup
arch/arm/mach-msm/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-msm/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-msm/htc_fb_console.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-msm/include/mach/msm_iomap.h
drivers/video/msm/mdp.c