VIDEO: MSM: Fix memory leak in mdp_probe
authorMartin Etti <ettl.martin@gmx.de>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 09:29:05 +0000 (02:29 -0700)
committerSteve Kondik <shade@chemlab.org>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 04:26:54 +0000 (00:26 -0400)
commit61a187b9859c0120cc22def1a9d18c013b337751
tree061fec5806f61ac0a4926f9af3ab33f3b375fb1b
parent07e7e855106d94fdf8c9182788e1ef4992b4f37b
VIDEO: MSM: Fix memory leak in mdp_probe

Fix for not releasing mdp when failing to get clk

Change-Id: I6973f6d4db7ef70d06301717525e56a6619bf177
drivers/video/msm/mdp.c