usb: gadget: ether: fix compilation issue (MKDEV)
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 22:48:07 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 22:49:52 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commit602099cbcc88a8ea6500451db6853c1365bf2a7c
tree3cff709d654be52b29b4aa0ebc81dc107015de27
parent3c98b0d0c3c3382907d8a725b3357a23057b5928
usb: gadget: ether: fix compilation issue (MKDEV)

If we don't include kdev_t.h,the compilation fails like this:
  CC      drivers/usb/gadget/ether.o
In file included from drivers/usb/gadget/ether.c:106:0:
drivers/usb/gadget/composite.c: In function ‘usb_add_function’:
drivers/usb/gadget/composite.c:131:3: error: implicit declaration of function ‘MKDEV’
make[2]: *** [drivers/usb/gadget/ether.o] Error 1
make[1]: *** [drivers/usb/gadget] Error 2
drivers/usb/gadget/composite.c