USB: gadget: f_accessory: Set bNumEndpoints to correct value of 2
authorMike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 15:00:19 +0000 (08:00 -0700)
committerSteve Kondik <shade@chemlab.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 08:16:36 +0000 (04:16 -0400)
commit5d93bde27f9f4a186ad915cc7035a4c8957a93d5
tree3db9e6b019be031704124165df5446204528a7e7
parent46b969c1224f0640fdfbb248e761ff384956fd8f
USB: gadget: f_accessory: Set bNumEndpoints to correct value of 2

Signed-off-by: Mike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
drivers/usb/gadget/f_accessory.c