include/linux/a1026.h: fix A1026_BOOTUP_INIT convert from struct pointer to struct
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:51:19 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:52:36 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commit4aef908f7835ee280117aaad7f1180e72f6fdc73
tree7f45e23ce88bf72c9a6547ef4e35a81c0dfe0631
parentfdebaa5784f10a4dc08942e27a88ad21c4e05b2d
include/linux/a1026.h: fix A1026_BOOTUP_INIT convert from struct pointer to struct

Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
include/linux/a1026.h