USB: gadget: f_accessory: Add string for accessory's unique serial number
authorMike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 22:28:55 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
committerSteve Kondik <shade@chemlab.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 08:16:29 +0000 (04:16 -0400)
commit46b969c1224f0640fdfbb248e761ff384956fd8f
tree16cae0702b8fa47cbef0e93ec0887ecabc892bd1
parent36e388e2ea8cf14781fd70f5346deb11fde223db
USB: gadget: f_accessory: Add string for accessory's unique serial number

Signed-off-by: Mike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
drivers/usb/gadget/f_accessory.c
include/linux/usb/f_accessory.h