USB: gadget: f_accessory: Clear disconnected flag when driver file is opened
authorMike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 02:35:28 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
committerSteve Kondik <shade@chemlab.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 08:16:20 +0000 (04:16 -0400)
commit36e388e2ea8cf14781fd70f5346deb11fde223db
tree848967dd08fd39d4cfc5a9dc96c81869e540484a
parent295923299f83b4b4fa258b8e42631e0de46a62e2
USB: gadget: f_accessory: Clear disconnected flag when driver file is opened

Fixes a race condition that can occur when entering accessory mode.

Signed-off-by: Mike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
drivers/usb/gadget/f_accessory.c