The eMMC spec 4.4 and 4.3 + additional feature chips has CSD structure
authorKyungmin Park <kmpark@infradead.org>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 18:06:32 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
committerSteve Kondik <shade@chemlab.org>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 01:46:34 +0000 (21:46 -0400)
commit28f27e5a32fcbfabcf6d1580e3d724f9f8ada976
tree0434ed65dd81196a57261150f98647014b0cb1a1
parente986d9fce736e4ba8c58709737af6f0a4efe258b
The eMMC spec 4.4 and 4.3 + additional feature chips has CSD structure
version 3 and version 3 have to check the CSD_STRUCTURE byte in the
EXT_CSD register.

Also fix EXT_CSD revision message.

Change-Id: Ic5d3a1893d6c5d238e1f59fa1f2307e75d76bf96
[akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix comment, per Chris Ball]
Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Cc: <linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
drivers/mmc/core/mmc.c
include/linux/mmc/card.h
include/linux/mmc/mmc.h