msm: timer: Only use GPT workarounds on ARM11
authorJeff Ohlstein <johlstei@codeaurora.org>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 05:02:22 +0000 (21:02 -0800)
committerRaymond Golo (intersectRaven) <rjgolo@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 May 2011 12:30:10 +0000 (20:30 +0800)
commit1d8c08d1316e3e487e35f7f02646f6bbef925146
tree77ed392050c15b8f23ccf46ce2b90b103ab9bc37
parent864faebab71ef82ce5c40db6b93d891f298e4139
msm: timer: Only use GPT workarounds on ARM11

The workarounds needed to use the GPT on ARM11 targets are unnecessary
on Scorpion.

CRs-Fixed: 273610
Change-Id: I8f216b57eb53f44f136a67ee0496c0c8dac6ca6c
Signed-off-by: Jeff Ohlstein <johlstei@codeaurora.org>
arch/arm/mach-msm/timer.c