video: msm: unblank the pannel when resuming
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 20:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 09:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit1c96a17c0731afc06758fe1b9aaf3cbdb6a7846d
treeb526cd81e0069492f584a4db8fb0134d1d4d7d2d
parentaba8874557c981da4c232ebf24b614a8bf2441ad
video: msm: unblank the pannel when resuming

Unblanking the pannel at resume is necessary,else at resume
The screen stays black.

Note that This commit makes possible(and advisable) to choose
None in the "User-space screen access" kernel configuration

Thanks mickey lauer for the idea(he told me that unblank
  was not called when resuming)
drivers/video/msm/msm_fb.c