hopencl:hopencl.git
7 years agoRefactored the Device Implemenation
Matthew William Cox [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:50:01 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Refactored the Device Implemenation

Use a type class to reduce the amount of boiler plate code involved in
marshalling information values from C.

7 years agoMade the Device Interface More Functional
Matthew William Cox [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 19:33:29 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Made the Device Interface More Functional

Made the Device type into a private record type.

Made device properties functional and moved them into the device structure.

7 years agoMade the Platform Interface More Functional
Matthew William Cox [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 18:45:47 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Made the Platform Interface More Functional

Platform is now a record type (hidden from the exposed interface) with all the
attributes cached. They can be accessed from outside the IO monad.

Removed Enum instance for Profile. There's no reason for this instance to
exist.

7 years agoCompleted Device Binding
Matthew William Cox [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:28:31 +0000 (07:28 -0400)]
Completed Device Binding

7 years agoImplemented Platform Support
Matthew William Cox [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 23:18:00 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Implemented Platform Support