Update Debian changelog for 2.14.7-1maemo31 2.14.7-1maemo31
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:11:29 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 14:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit4a9cd7d189c3290cd9d8328548fa15ca1f0022f7
tree5725c0618e8eabb1d24b842ff22018699df5c7df
parente35ed03355b960fa8ebdfe2e90d10bae97761586
Update Debian changelog for 2.14.7-1maemo31
debian/changelog