Update Debian changelog for 2.14.7-1maemo28 2.14.7-1maemo28
authorAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:14:41 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 13:15:31 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit196a683ec86ba3bc05ce630d3086fe14351ddc95
tree17e3bc3b7d51329fe427d7f7af75615700e40f69
parent11fa1d19f7f024810db10c7be7a7ab8844ef79ca
Update Debian changelog for 2.14.7-1maemo28
debian/changelog