Merge branch status-menu-2 release_2.2.12
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@maemo.org>
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 17:53:35 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@maemo.org>
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 17:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commitba41dfb85a885e2a277d44e798499a5e23cd386a
tree99c970df677bebb7def8bcf57738f103ee2ebc74
parente005b78cfd9166b4a3668f7c55feeae9a57c3117
parent8a51818eb2e8f83e340440b65ead630fd52b64a6
Merge branch status-menu-2
ChangeLog
debian/changelog