Release 2.2.36-2 release_2.2.36-2
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 10:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 10:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commita7e809f75b5f1145c6cfd039afac1e2ce1a2c3b2
treee254c30404724ea7cbc84de7436ce71fa05270e1
parent6ea83c23ddc23352fd4acdc5c8fbffa8b8718bcf
Release 2.2.36-2
ChangeLog
configure.ac
debian/changelog