Typo in debian/changelog fixed_release_2.2.23-1
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 13:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commita2dc7c0b271a0a4581af4fafc5222b4e1a079ee5
treeb26fb342b5983c7257ae35645c76745e18c1cdb2
parent91d29fb0ef2baa69659a0b5a15237eef7cbcf884
Typo in debian/changelog

* debian/changelog: typo in bug id.
debian/changelog