Release 2.2.42-2 dpkg-trigger dpkg-trigger-env
authorMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committervjaquez <vjaquez@lit.(none)>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 17:45:53 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
commit7cf9b1d05a9ca173c08ce841e09105ac151f3f97
treeb9ef497ce6dd315f25ca98a681cafbca92d965bf
parent42364b1dd3abfe6321dc5afbda12afcb3144a5e8
Release 2.2.42-2
ChangeLog
configure.ac
debian/changelog