Call the "ham-killer.sh" script before starting the SSU ssu-fixes-20091125
authorMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:25:45 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:52:50 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commit7342801ff03842491df77c3ae292f06215948dfe
treee1fa5afe0878fcf9d727ddc01dc87a66f3116faa
parent7e1d8d4ded89f6421c8e97a705d41fc02926f394
Call the "ham-killer.sh" script before starting the SSU

* src/operations.cc (ip_stop_hsm_and_install_delayed): Right after
going in offline mode and before starting SSU installation, make sure
everything is killed
src/operations.cc