Release 2.2.35-1 release_2.2.35-1
authorMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 16:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commit72cc7606161361b84b90e27278e0bb0e766e34c1
treed0c768c0f1a68efe13887b57c267e2c7e161a570
parente4a7d3968623a8623e2338c2e9b74f005cc4a75f
Release 2.2.35-1
ChangeLog
configure.ac
debian/changelog