Release 2.2.21 release_2.2.21
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Thu, 28 May 2009 16:15:05 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Thu, 28 May 2009 16:19:17 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit6898bfc4061f038dbabe4ce220a7b0e22677bcec
treea6cda41bc4868129dce1e1c653de86a1c2955881
parent91ce53c06519aa32b6075d40f48dca9d05430c54
Release 2.2.21
ChangeLog
configure.ac
debian/changelog