Release 2.2.21-1 release_2.2.21-1
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 14:40:01 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 14:42:00 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit5290159df685644d46db1cfbbcc7df31435f48b1
treeb1cd135eab7e369175a01717cb218ed61c01f143
parenta9ddc468ae07ca80bea0b7a7916fb91fb579328b
Release 2.2.21-1
ChangeLog
configure.ac
debian/changelog