Make apt-worker use /home/user/.apt-archive-cache fixes-nb117600
authorGabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 May 2009 12:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerGabriel Schulhof <gabriel.schulhof@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 May 2009 13:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commit27fb07459035520dfc86bf3cfa37efc18af80cf8
tree86cea109af34d5d22be46b95ef1c33d001d2ff10
parent8db2d956a03b49c55230e3c48ff0ce85ef8a840c
Make apt-worker use /home/user/.apt-archive-cache
debian/changelog
src/apt-worker.cc