Ignore bad formated catalogues (NB#148427)
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 11:45:18 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerAlberto Garcia <agarcia@igalia.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:46:26 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit7c121c251ac728696ad0d8c404ac5074f1d22bf2
tree17e19b87dfde58dc7122fd4a8b6a2994dae989b2
parentf7f9274db4c4cbdc29829b6f36c80da03663db7a
Ignore bad formated catalogues (NB#148427)

* src/repo.cc (add_catalogues_cont_2): If the catalogue to add has a length
  bigger than 1024 characters, it's ignored and a log message is added.
src/repo.cc