Reset the cancel/break flags before every download
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 10:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 11:52:38 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit46d67ff89d2e9be912a3ad49ed1ce99636e3b854
treeb0068a3708f32018370059ccbc4f0ecb9dee479b
parent3001568001743247bc0d20fdc118c9d51ded3f6d
Reset the cancel/break flags before every download

* src/operations.cc (ip_download_cur): Reset the cancel/break flags before
  every download
src/operations.cc