Read and write show-ssu-problems in the settings
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 10:41:29 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 18:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commit1096724909b3f0ee40e4e5cc88ab14257237b0eb
tree9ef727aa8041fc3c62c3205c923a3bd96f7179bc
parent810c58760143f0d24d4b79437ba3f352c86dd0ec
Read and write show-ssu-problems in the settings

* src/settings.h: export the global variable
* src/settings.cc (load_settings): read the new key
  (save_settings): save the new key
  (make_settings_tab): put the option in the widget
src/details.cc
src/settings.cc
src/settings.h