Lets move chatbotserver somewhere sensible.
authorRob Taylor <rob.taylor@codethink.co.uk>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:48:21 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerRob Taylor <rob.taylor@codethink.co.uk>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 11:01:18 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit680ea9438a8a9c748b8f18b867c939e77fff53be
treee461d1a7d3ef9b458dc4b0fe5956f771eb72a05b
parent6043291cd4f8cd4829e5552768e0f37206f36f80
Lets move chatbotserver somewhere sensible.
chatbotserver.js [deleted file]
lib/chatbotserver.js [new file with mode: 0644]