replace debian/rules with dh
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 14:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commitad22bf665ffa509dfc6e9a39e19121ee26cfba2e
tree9ca575f24d9e778fa6d8d99e1bfd6b5f2a145c8b
parent6e747ac9ae19ee8879a4c7ca32c109902806b33d
replace debian/rules with dh

This fixes the upstream changelog not being installed as well.
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/rules