Add support for new aggregate past events
authorNelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 20:16:32 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
committerPhilip Lorenz <gitoriousgs@bithub.de>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 14:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit5d23c6f4823be38d891ec2ee8bffe316ddfdda90
treef6631e3030d336851293789eecc0745f62b31560
parent9b72edf59a28b066421dcfe8a7529c15d01c8b66
Add support for new aggregate past events

Signed-off-by: Nelson Ferreira <nelson.ferreira@ieee.org>
controlpanel/qml/controlpanel/DisplaySettingsPage.qml
daemon/src/calendarfeed.cpp
daemon/src/calendarfeed.h
daemon/src/formatters/aggregatedfeedformatter.cpp
lib/src/settings.cpp
lib/src/settings.h
ts/organiserfeed.ts