[net-wireless/tablet-wireless] purged.
authorMarat Radchenko <marat@slonopotamus.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:15:01 +0000 (21:15 +0400)
committerMarat Radchenko <marat@slonopotamus.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0400)
commit21d964b40764fbc683dba4659f17e00fbf5a8dda
treefb79c135c3b41e7b5ad8a936c4ed401009848054
parent887dd26247b76ed8e8ea426de3c927e6f2235544
[net-wireless/tablet-wireless] purged.

It isn't needed since 6a6eda7f3c2cd86ff13765c99742628c2ae17683
net-wireless/tablet-wireless/ChangeLog [deleted file]
net-wireless/tablet-wireless/Manifest [deleted file]
net-wireless/tablet-wireless/files/tablet-wireless.init [deleted file]
net-wireless/tablet-wireless/metadata.xml [deleted file]
net-wireless/tablet-wireless/tablet-wireless-3.1.ebuild [deleted file]