Revert "Fix zlib-dependency in libnetapi."
authorIngo Weinhold <ingo_weinhold@gmx.de>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:25:35 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerIngo Weinhold <ingo_weinhold@gmx.de>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:13:36 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commitf256bccc66e15bc713f1097a35a084e2bc218392
tree1a23004cbe13c5bb61b2098330776826de124866
parentcd1db87623f3e017ac865f7cdd8092dacad30f48
Revert "Fix zlib-dependency in libnetapi."

This reverts commit 6b6ff33d607f01ac07dc1fa1305eddb9f801dc73.
src/kits/network/libnetapi/Jamfile