BDataIO: Provide default implementations for Read()/Write()
authorIngo Weinhold <ingo_weinhold@gmx.de>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerIngo Weinhold <ingo_weinhold@gmx.de>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 20:58:14 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commit98759fe6e6024510ef4cf06cf8042c30ece9a615
tree62307f11805dfc099dc3c119fa471b09a62af749
parent4e37addd2fe73546b2477bf3f0029e2ab91751de
BDataIO: Provide default implementations for Read()/Write()

This makes the interface somewhat more suitable for unidirectional use,
since one doesn't have to implement the other, not needed method.
docs/user/support/DataIO.dox
headers/os/support/DataIO.h
src/kits/support/DataIO.cpp