LaTeX: Das Minimalbeispiel vom Vortrag master
authorJörg Sommer <joerg@alea.gnuu.de>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:13:44 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerFrank Lanitz <frank@frank.uvena.de>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:18:02 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commit3c0da06f53d9807ca85e43eb1be098b9f7dfb7fd
tree483279208a849ec1e8d09b14c0016fdd54f775b5
parent09986adfe3c7ddcb1a9ca58cb7d56aff98a4a902
LaTeX: Das Minimalbeispiel vom Vortrag
LaTeX/minibsp.ltx [new file with mode: 0644]