Add an error for invalid XML attributes
authorSantakivi Topi <Topi.Santakivi@digia.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 06:46:22 +0000 (09:46 +0300)
committerZeeshan Ali (Khattak) <zeeshanak@gnome.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:41:40 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
commitfab04465f0788f324420d8e95d9e71d4e701c57a
tree85635c6c1d56aeb93b90f5879afea062af5b5602
parent71a93a7b116ed0bef725a88cedc3bb1414cb1d5a
Add an error for invalid XML attributes
libgupnp/gupnp-error.h