gupnp:gupnp-dlna.git
12 years agobuild: Get rid of gst-convenience warning
Arun Raghavan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:46:57 +0000 (18:16 +0530)]
build: Get rid of gst-convenience warning

Suppress the unstable API warning so we don't miss other warnings.

12 years agotests: Move XML test cases
Arun Raghavan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:42:46 +0000 (18:12 +0530)]
tests: Move XML test cases

Undo unnecessary nesting now that this is a spearate package.

12 years agodoc: Build documentation using gtk-doc
Arun Raghavan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:41:04 +0000 (18:11 +0530)]
doc: Build documentation using gtk-doc

12 years agolibgupnp-dlna: Update GUPnPDLNADiscoverer documentation
Arun Raghavan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:30:09 +0000 (18:00 +0530)]
libgupnp-dlna: Update GUPnPDLNADiscoverer documentation

This adds documentation for the undocumented parts of the
GUPnPDLNADiscoverer API and updates other bits.

12 years agolibgupnp-dlna: Document GUPnPDLNAInformation
Arun Raghavan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:29:30 +0000 (17:59 +0530)]
libgupnp-dlna: Document GUPnPDLNAInformation

12 years agolibgupnp-dlna: Don't install gupnp-dlna-load.h
Arun Raghavan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:28:15 +0000 (17:58 +0530)]
libgupnp-dlna: Don't install gupnp-dlna-load.h

The API to load profiles from disk is not public.

12 years agolibgupnp-dlna: Return const pointers from get functions
Arun Raghavan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 09:21:32 +0000 (14:51 +0530)]
libgupnp-dlna: Return const pointers from get functions

The gupnp_dlna_information_get* functions return pointers to internal
structure members (since these are not expected to be modified), so
these should be made const pointers.

12 years agoxml: Use 3GPP container correctly
Arun Raghavan [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 07:52:22 +0000 (13:22 +0530)]
xml: Use 3GPP container correctly

This corrects some ambiguous use of 3GP as an alternative to the ISO
MPEG4 container.

12 years agoInitial commit
Arun Raghavan [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 18:07:44 +0000 (23:37 +0530)]
Initial commit

12 years agomisc: Add .gitignore
Arun Raghavan [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 14:48:16 +0000 (20:18 +0530)]
misc: Add .gitignore