xml: Relax AVC_MP4_MP_HD_1080i_AAC profile restrictions
authorArun Raghavan <arun.raghavan@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:11:04 +0000 (20:41 +0530)
committerArun Raghavan <arun.raghavan@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 15:41:32 +0000 (21:11 +0530)
commitd1b9a9d715a5c3709a5f565283f081fdf90229be
tree75af34752fbb1eba91341c3b72cf19ea693b3bb4
parent8278a74295243f30204fb8029d38b33e086c3425
xml: Relax AVC_MP4_MP_HD_1080i_AAC profile restrictions
data/common.xml