libgupnp-dlna: Fix copy-paste-o in property init
authorArun Raghavan <arun.raghavan@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:18:06 +0000 (15:48 +0530)
committerArun Raghavan <arun.raghavan@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:20:40 +0000 (15:50 +0530)
commitb8b92ea6f76e79bba0ad89fdfe93968787987999
treec553e9273844035deb5b4f4ae2cdb98df8688d6b
parente22f03dfb2fc45eac06d4686a4533ad7c7e5db06
libgupnp-dlna: Fix copy-paste-o in property init

Absolutely no cookies for me.
libgupnp-dlna/gupnp-dlna-information.c