gst-convenience: Change GstDiscoverer namespace
authorArun Raghavan <arun.raghavan@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 06:22:20 +0000 (11:52 +0530)
committerArun Raghavan <arun.raghavan@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:04:02 +0000 (16:34 +0530)
commita034a30522707d6fec421b15f91667736f9fe9ee
tree6edc53514a8054c252c866ca328c5c14d3ba50bb
parent6d04d56aab2764be24195accceb6f0dddc010105
gst-convenience: Change GstDiscoverer namespace

This prevents a collision between the discoverer class created by
gst-plugins-base 0.10.31 or newer and the one created by our internal
copy of gst-convenience. This change is necessary till we port
gupnp-dlna to use GstDiscoverer from gst-plugins-base, after which the
internal copy of discoverer can be discarded entirely.
gst-convenience/gst-libs/gst/discoverer/gstdiscoverer.c
gst-convenience/gst-libs/gst/discoverer/gstdiscoverer.h
gst-convenience/gstreamer-discoverer-gupnp-dlna-0.10.vapi
libgupnp-dlna/gupnp-dlna-discoverer.c
libgupnp-dlna/gupnp-dlna-discoverer.h