gule-log:guile-log.git
5 years agoturn off fastcall feature, add budy to unify.h
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 21:40:53 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
turn off fastcall feature, add budy to unify.h

5 years agonew version
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 16:20:19 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
new version

6 years agofix bug that piled up cs stack items in restore unwind logic
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 23 May 2012 21:16:21 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
fix bug that piled up cs stack items in restore unwind logic

6 years agoOnly use c support if available add-state v0.2
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 23 May 2012 16:41:49 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Only use c support if available

6 years agoall tests passes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 20 May 2012 19:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
all tests passes

6 years agoalmost all assq tests sucesses
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 20 May 2012 17:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
almost all assq tests sucesses

6 years agoall non assq tests sucesses
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 20 May 2012 10:45:03 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
all non assq tests sucesses

6 years agoadded another stack to be able to allocate closures from the stack and still be able...
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 3 May 2012 21:27:42 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
added another stack to be able to allocate closures from the stack and still be able to store the state e.g. push the closures to the heap, einstein example works

6 years agoadded vm op codes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 20:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
added vm op codes

6 years agoall tests passes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 21:08:19 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
all tests passes

6 years agoall non assoq tests passes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:29:04 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
all non assoq tests passes

6 years agoadded _ to <=> patterns
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:43:54 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
added _ to <=> patterns

6 years agoall kanren testcases passes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 16:59:04 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
all kanren testcases passes

6 years agosubtle memore gc problem fixed + various other fixes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 15:12:54 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
subtle memore gc problem fixed + various other fixes

6 years agokanren.test passes, not readoned_schemer.test
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 20:52:03 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
kanren.test passes, not readoned_schemer.test

6 years agoadded multiple satck support, basic umatch tests successes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 20:33:06 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
added multiple satck support, basic umatch tests successes

6 years agoadded guile-log version of einstein
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 21:15:16 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
added guile-log version of einstein

6 years agoadded a functional tree stub
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 20:32:09 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
added a functional tree stub

6 years agofixed a more general lookup machanism
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 15:54:13 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
fixed a more general lookup machanism

6 years agoadded documentation for the new features and reorganization of the codebase
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 15:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
added documentation for the new features and reorganization of the codebase

6 years agoremoved a pk
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 17:52:27 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
removed a pk

6 years agonow everything works
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 17:31:32 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
now everything works

6 years agostarted debugging of assq code
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 06:10:02 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
started debugging of assq code

6 years agoor-i on recursive function does not blow the stack anymore
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 19:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
or-i on recursive function does not blow the stack anymore

6 years agounify.c compiles
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
unify.c compiles

6 years agological.c added
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 14:57:08 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
logical.c added

6 years agoall used gl- primitives now uses a state parameter all tests passes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 17:32:53 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
all used gl- primitives now uses a state parameter all tests passes

6 years agoremains to fix the buggy <=>
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 21:09:21 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
remains to fix the buggy <=>

6 years agoremains to fix the buggy <=>
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 21:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
remains to fix the buggy <=>

6 years agoonly one test fails in reasoned schemer macros and umatch passes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 18:43:24 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
only one test fails in reasoned schemer macros and umatch passes

6 years agokanren example works, remains to fix matchers
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 21:18:10 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
kanren example works, remains to fix matchers

6 years agomodified macros.scm fore extra state argument
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 21:37:41 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
modified macros.scm fore extra state argument

6 years agonew proper guile-kanren test-suite and fixed tr
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 15:53:39 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
new proper guile-kanren test-suite and fixed tr

6 years agodoc bugfix
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 20:25:24 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
doc bugfix

6 years agoupdated the documentation
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 21:59:07 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
updated the documentation

6 years ago<run> improved, does work better with call/cc using guarded variables
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 21:25:13 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
<run> improved, does work better with call/cc using guarded variables

6 years agotypechek example for kanren added together with bugfixes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:42:22 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
typechek example for kanren added together with bugfixes

6 years agoeinstein example
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 19:09:46 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
einstein example

6 years agofixed a bug in guile-log lanren, einstein example now works
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 19:08:58 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
fixed a bug in guile-log lanren, einstein example now works

6 years agoany-union added
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:07:10 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
any-union added

6 years agoall kanren tests succeeds
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 17:10:03 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
all kanren tests succeeds

6 years agoadded a kanren based on guile-log
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 20:19:27 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
added a kanren based on guile-log

6 years agoReasoned Schemer Testcases added, all test passes
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 07:48:19 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Reasoned Schemer Testcases added, all test passes

6 years agofixed a bug in the guarded states code
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 18:23:11 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
fixed a bug in the guarded states code

6 years ago<and-i> and <or-i> plays nice with state restorage
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 08:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
<and-i> and <or-i> plays nice with state restorage

6 years agoadapted the docs to the new feature
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 21:11:04 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
adapted the docs to the new feature

6 years agoHopefully we have a working and-i by now based on guarded state variables
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 20:49:18 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Hopefully we have a working and-i by now based on guarded state variables

6 years agoadded tests
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 15:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
added tests

6 years agofixed INUM -> INUMP in uinfy-undo....c
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 15:54:31 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
fixed INUM -> INUMP in uinfy-undo....c

6 years ago<state-ref> etc. now works
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 19:07:34 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
<state-ref> etc. now works

6 years agonew README
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 15:32:55 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
new README

6 years agouses free-id-table to accomplish better hygiene
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 15:24:53 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
uses free-id-table to accomplish better hygiene

6 years agofix a scope bug in <eval>
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:08:55 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
fix a scope bug in <eval>

6 years agofixed <take>, doc update
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:03:48 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
fixed <take>, doc update

6 years agocleaned up database.scm and documented it
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 21:22:41 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
cleaned up database.scm and documented it

6 years ago<dynwind> added and also <continue> and <stall> added
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:41:34 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
<dynwind> added and also <continue> and <stall> added

6 years agospelled checked the doc
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:12:04 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
spelled checked the doc

6 years agodocumented postpone and updated README and added a simple script to do the build
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:25:30 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
documented postpone and updated README and added a simple script to do the build

6 years agobasic documentation ready
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:54:41 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
basic documentation ready

6 years agoImproved texinfo documentation
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 21:22:47 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Improved texinfo documentation

6 years agorenamed the docfile
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 19:17:58 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
renamed the docfile

6 years agosimplified version of guile-log and more coherrent
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 18:42:20 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
simplified version of guile-log and more coherrent

6 years agodocumentation
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 22:27:49 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
documentation

6 years agoadded test-suite, postpone and database
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 21:24:27 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
added test-suite, postpone and database

6 years agoInitial commit v0.1
Stefan Israelsson Tampe [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:23:55 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Initial commit