gnu: cross-base: Add support for `mips64el-linux-gnu-gnuabi64' (N64 ABI).
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:37:38 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:39:21 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commitbeda99e882e6049f4bf426551d0fd8a2cc7127e0
tree9caf3488c3700dffd8bdd6d1e1c0f1c6e38021b8
parent5708485357ef0e55f5148347958c4fe9a860453e
gnu: cross-base: Add support for `mips64el-linux-gnu-gnuabi64' (N64 ABI).

* gnu/packages/cross-base.scm (gcc-configure-flags-for-triplet): New
  procedure.
  (cross-gcc): Use it.
  (xgcc-mips64el): Use *-gnuabi64 instead of the N32 ABI.
gnu/packages/cross-base.scm