derivations: Move 3 positional parameters into keyword parameters.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:11:04 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:20:27 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commita987d2c02525efd1bf37b4bb5b5df405a06bd15c
tree65a4e9a5ec464cb3eb4ba2a08ce0656e00a59caa
parent3e9066fcfc1fb249eeeb2708d98ae258a38c5b2b
derivations: Move 3 positional parameters into keyword parameters.

* guix/derivations.scm (derivation): Turn `system', `env-vars', and
  `inputs' into keyword parameters.
  (build-expression->derivation): Adjust accordingly.
* gnu/packages/bootstrap.scm (%bootstrap-guile): Likewise.
* tests/derivations.scm, tests/store.scm: Likewise.
* doc/guix.texi (Derivations): Likewise.
doc/guix.texi
gnu/packages/bootstrap.scm
guix/derivations.scm
tests/derivations.scm
tests/store.scm