guix: python: Switch to python-wrapper as the default version for the python
authorAndreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 16:04:15 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Enge <andreas@enge.fr>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 16:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit3df47231e6c632aadcd7b103bb5b399a8d29772d
tree423260305ff37b1b742399d3c1021a0c472a37f0
parentee3e314bb7ba376c7e8c95c3da1f64ba07d57847
guix: python: Switch to python-wrapper as the default version for the python
  build system (switches to Python 3) and compute python-version instead of
  passing it as a parameter.

* guix/build-system/python.scm (default-python): Switch to python-wrapper.
* guix/build-system/python.scm (python-build): Drop parameter #:python-version.
* guix/build/python-build-system.scm (wrap): Compute python version from input.
guix/build-system/python.scm
guix/build/python-build-system.scm